I thought it would be fun to share a few things some of you may not know about me! I also linked a few hair products that are my go-to for a good straight blowout.

One. I am super clean, I love organizing my house and keeping things tidy. I clean the house more in one week than I’d like to admit but that’s not always a bad quality lol!

Two. I have an older brother that lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. A pretty cool place to live, he loves snowboarding!

Three. I have a love/ hate relationship with working out but I’m always active. I don’t sit still very well.

Four. My first job ever was teaching horseback riding lessons, second was at BounceU and third was a spa.

Five. I drove a little jeep in high school that had zebra stripes on it😂 Yes, seriously. I loved that car and had the best times with the top down riding around Apex. I had a honda accord too but chose to drive the zebra car LOL!

Six. I am 5’11 and most of my family is over 6ft tall.

Seven. I love to cook, and according to Hunter (my fiance), I’m pretty good at it. Since we are on the road a lot it’s hard to cook at home but when we are at home for a few weeks I like stocking up the fridge and making homecooked meals.

Eight.  I love Mexican food…really love Mexican food. But my favorite snack is Avacado toast. I eat this at least once a day.

Nine. I’m vegan, not hardcore vegan but I try my best to stick to the path as much as possible. I’m actually allergic to dairy so I try not to eat it.

Ten. I was raised in Apex, NC and went to Apex High School.

Eleven. I’m getting married this October in New Hill, NC to my dream man. Hunter proposed to me July 15th, 2017 and it was my perfect proposal.

Twelve. My fiance played football at UNC Chapel Hil

Thirteen. I rode horses competitively for most of my childhood.

Fourteen. I learned how to ride a dirtbike when I was six and loved riding around with all my guy friends and brother, I rode dirtbikes all through high school. I had all the gear too😂

Fifteen. My favorite brand of all time is Free People and I would wear it every day if I could. I also love workout clothes!

Sixteen. I have a long-haired miniature dachshund named Peanut! I got him when he was a little puppy, he is 3 now and registered as a service animal.

Seventeen. I hate feet, I’ve always hated feet in general and I don’t even like my own feet lol!

Eighteen. I was a part-time model before starting my fashion blog and Piper and Gray Boutique, I don’t like a lot of pressure to look a certain way so I do my own thing now 🙂

Nineteen. I have one tattoo and it’s on my finger. Its a cross, Hunter and I have matching ones.

Twenty. I never thought I would be a full-time fashion blogger or own a boutique (piperandgray), but here I am, shopping and blogging my days away. I really do have my dream job and I’m so thankful for all of ya’ll!